Quick Links

Useful Links

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team


Sr. Anne Marie Niblock

Deputy Headteachers:

Ms. J. Lewis

Mr. A. Smith

Assistant Headteachers:

Ms. O. Jukwey

Ms. B. Byrne

Ms. S. Johnson

Ms. H. Nguyen

Ms. I. Babudu


Heads of Year

Year 7: 

Ms. S. Lafferty

Year 8:

Ms. M. Shasanya

Year 9:

Ms. C. Rosu

Year 10:

Ms. O. Jukwey

Year 11:

Ms. S. Hrouda


Teaching Staff


Ms. N. Nutakor - Head of Department

Ms. M. Nurnberger


Ms. J. Okosun - Head of Department

Ms. A. Jalloh

Ms. S. Johnson - Assistant Head

Ms. C. Zwies - Leading Teacher - i/c Media Studies

Mr. M. Ghany - Leading Teacher - Reading & Oral Literacy

Mr. P. Charalambos - Leading Teacher – London Curriculum + Debating


Ms. L. Froomes - Head of Department

Ms. S. Zoundi - Curriculum Leader - Progress Manager

Ms. B. Byrne - Assistant Head


Ms. H. Wallace - Head of Department

Mr. A. Smith - Deputy Head

Ms. I. Babudu - Assistant Head

Ms. H. Nguyen - Assistant Head


Ms. S. Carson - Head of ICT

Ms. M. Shasanya - Head of Year 8


Mr. M. Earnshaw - Head of Department

Mr. C. Okello

Ms. N. Soloviy

Ms. M. Tran - Leading Teacher - In-class Progress and Feedback

Ms. S. Sawyerr - Assistant Head Upper School

Modern Languages:

Ms. M. Santana - Head of Department

Ms. I. Barra - Leading Teacher - EAL

Ms. O. Jukwey - Assistant Head and Head of Year 10

Ms. S. Lafferty - Head of Year 7

Ms. S. Hrouda - Head of Year 11

Ms. M. Borundel - Leading Teacher – Environmental Issues

Mr. M. Hornby - Leading Teacher - British Values

Ms. J. Linter - Leading Teacher – Citizenship + EAL projects

Performing Arts and PE:

Ms. G. Hine - Director of Performing Arts & PE i/c Gifted & Talented Students

Ms. S. Tyson-Banks - Dance / Drama, Leading Teacher - Wellbeing

Ms. A. Jalloh - Drama

Ms. R. Lavin - Head of PE

Ms. E. Sanderson - Leading Teacher – Student Voice

Religious Education:

Ms. S. Tragheim - Head of Department

Ms. R. O'Leary - Assistant Head Middle School

Ms. S. Sadjady - Assistant Head Lower School

Ms. S. Lafferty - Head of Year 7

Ms. V. Millan - Special Educational Needs Coordinator


Ms. L. Carroll - Head of Department

Ms. O. Goriola

Ms. D. Cottrill

Mr. D. Rooke

Ms. C. Rosu - Head of Year 9

Ms. B. Munezero

Ms. K. Mahendron


Ms. V. Clarke - Head of Department

Ms. L. Lijoka

Jubilee Centre:

Ms. D. Clements - Director of Jubilee Centre


Ms. V. Millan - Special Educational Needs Coordinator


Admin/Support Staff


Ms. S. Lawson

Support Services Manager:

Mr. G. Bancroft


Sr. Rosemary O'Callaghan

Sr. Maureen Lomax

Administrative Staff:

Ms. J. Gosnell - Office Manager

Ms. J. Foley - MIS Manager

Ms. K. Hutchon - Administrative Assistant / Clerk to the Governors

Ms. M. Moore - Assessment Manager and PA to the Headteacher

Ms. L. Valiquette - Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Ms. T. Esson-Oates - Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Pastoral Liaison & Careers:

Ms. T. Crowley - Careers Leader


Learning Mentor:

Ms. J. Williams

School Counsellor:

Ms. J. Evans

Library Learning Resources:

Mr. M. Ghany - Leading Teacher - Reading & Oral Literacy

Mr. P. Chodel - Library Assistant

Ms. B. Fogarty - Library Assistant

Mr. J. Phoenix - Administrative / Reprographics Assistant

Ancillary Staff:

Ms. V. Chodel - Art Technician & Display Coordinator

Ms. M. Kurtyanek - Food & Textiles Technician

IT Technicians:

Mr. N. Wood - IT Manager

Mr. J. D'Rozario - IT Technician

Science Technicians:

Ms. S. Sebaggala  - Science Technician

Premises Officers:

Mr. P. Cairns - Site Services Manager

Mr. T. James - Assistant Site Services Manager

Mr. L. Cooper - Site Services Assistant

Mr. S. Foster - Site Services Assistant

Learning Support Assistants:

Ms. S. Phoenix - Lead Learning Support Assistant

Ms. D. Sitch - Learning Support Assistant

Ms. D. O'Grady - Learning Support Assistant

EAL Support / Cover Supervisors:

Ms. L. Salinas - EAL Support & Cover Supervisor

Ms. M. Fombella - EAL Support & Cover Supervisor

Ms. V. Stockdale - EAL Support

Student Support Assistants / Cover Supervisors: 

Ms. S. Hellen - Student Support Assistant / Cover Supervisor

Ms. S. Marques - Student Support Assistant / Cover Supervisor

Ms. N. Wood - Student Support Assistant / Cover Supervisor

Ms. D. Wood - Student Support Assistant

Ms. D. Wright - Student Support Assistant / Cover Supervisor

Mr. A. Daley - Cover Supervisor