Quick Links

Useful Links

 Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd Sep. 2018 - Friday 21st Dec. 2018
    - Monday 3rd September - INSET
    - Tuesday 4th September - New Intake students start
    - Wednesday 5th September - Staggered start for all remaining students
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 22nd Oct. 2018 - Friday 26th Oct. 2018

Spring Term

  • Monday 7th Jan. 2019 - Friday  5th Apr. 2019
  • Monday 4th February - INSET
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 18th Feb. 2019 - Friday 22nd Feb. 2019

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23rd Apr. 2019 - Friday 19th Jul. 2019
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May. 2019

 

Bank Holidays

2019.

  • 19th April - Good Friday
  • 22nd April  - Easter Monday
  • 6th May  - Monday - Early May Bank Holiday
  • 27th May - Monday - Spring Bank Holiday
  • 26th Aug. - Monday - Summer Bank Holiday
  • 25 Dec. Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 Dec. Thursday - Boxing Day
  • 1st Jan. - Wednesday - New Year's Day

 

 TERM DATES 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd Sep. 2019 - Friday 20th Dec. 2019
    - Monday 2nd September - INSET
    - Tuesday 3rd September - New Intake students start
    - Wednesday 4th September - Staggered start for all remaining students
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 21st Oct. 2019 - Friday 25th Oct. 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6th Jan. 2020 - Friday  3rd Apr. 2020
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 17th Feb. 2020 - Friday 21st Feb. 2020

 

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th Apr. 2020 - Friday 17th Jul. 2020
  • Half-Term:
    Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May. 2020